WhatsApp is widely used in India. Along with the messages, audio and video streaming are also excellent. If someone blocks you on WhatsApp, you can easily find them in these 4 ways.
If you do not find the blue tick in texting, then understand that you are blocked.
Video call failure is often a blocking signal.
If someone is unheard of when you form a WhatsApp group, then understand that you are blocked.
You text someone on WhatsApp, but don’t reach out to them. If the phone does not work, then you can understand that it may have blocked you. You can only find out via WhatsApp whether you are blocked or not. You can easily find it in four ways. WhatsApp has set some indicators to check if someone has blocked you in the messaging app.
Last seen / Status online One of the easiest ways to check is to check their last seen or online status in the chat window. After blocking, the last view of a person, his online status, and image position stopped. However, the user has the option to hide the final visibility, Internet status and photo. So you can follow the second step again.
Blue tick in messaging It is often seen that the blue tick appears after texting. It means someone has read the message. If a double tick is detected, then understand that the message has arrived but the user has not read it. But if only one tick comes, then understand that someone has blocked it.
Frequent failure of voice and video calls In addition to text messages, many voice and video calls are made on WhatsApp. After the call, if the call is recorded, then understand that the call has reached the person. But if someone blocks you, the call will fail again and again. But sometimes the call is not answered because of a network problem. So you can also find out in the fourth step.
Create a Group on WhatsApp By creating a team, you will easily know if someone has blocked you or not. You must create a group on WhatsApp. In that group you need to include someone you think might be able to block you. If the message ‘Could Not Add This Group Contact’ appears after adding, then you know you have blocked it